Welcome to Online Casinos in English !

Tuesday 19 february 2013 2 19 /02 /Feb /2013 00:01

A player in United States of America (in 44 states/juridictions* and online) is he going to win the the next estimated MegaMillions Jackpot of 26 Million dollars (19 million cash value) on Tuesday February 19th 2013 drawing ? Will there be a winner or winners or will it continue to grow ? Will you be the next millionaire or multimillionaire ? Lottery results and winnings this night at 11:00 p.m. Eastern time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time and here as well.

Results 01 15 19 30 56 / Mega Ball number 28 / Megaplier 3 - Click here for results and winnings.

*Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, U.S. Virgin Islands, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington, D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin

Play Now!

By onlinecasinosinenglish - Posted in: mega millions results
Enter comment - View the 0 comments
Home

No deposit Online Casinos



Rich Casino : get up to $3333 welcome bonus!

Overview

Blacklisted Casinos

Calendar

April 2014
M T W T F S S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
<< < > >>

Syndication

  • RSS feed
Contact - Terms of Service - Report abuse - Most commented articles